Intake Install on a 1998 Accord EX V6

bradypunch

I bought a used AEM short ram intake on ebay for my Accord V6 and I don't have the install instructions. I am new at this Honda thing and I wanted to know if anyone has instructions they can email me or if they know of a place online that has them available to view. I have looked online but haven't had any luck. Anyhing you guys/gals can tell me I will appreciate. ;-)

I bought a used AEM short ram intake on ebay for my Accord V6 and I don't have the install instructions. I am new at this Honda thing and I wanted to know if anyone has instructions they can email me or if they know of a place online that has them available to view. I have looked online but haven't had any luck. Anyhing you guys/gals can tell me I will appreciate. ;-)